Methalhead Meeting 2013
September 19, 2013

Swedish gothic metal band Lake of Tears (in picture) will play again in Romania this weekend, at Metalhead Meeting 2013 music festival. The concert will take place at Arenele Romane in Bucharest, on September 21, 18:30.

The event’s lineup also includes Sweden’s death metal band Hypocrisy and Danish death metal band HateSphere.

Lake of Tears was founded in early-90s by Daniel Brennare, Jonas Eriksson, Mikael Larsson and Johan Oudhuis. The current line-up includes Daniel Brennare – Vocals/Guitar, Mikael Larsson – Bass, Johan Oudhuis – Drums and Fredrik Jordanius – Lead guitar. The band’s latest album Illwill was released in April 2011.

Lake of Tears previously performed in Romania in 2012 and 2011.

Tickets for Metalhead Meeting cost RON 95 and RON 145 on the door. Tickets for this event can be purchased online from